Speaker Lineup

Eminent speakers invited are from authorities, national flag carriers, airport operators and major private airlines across the ASEAN countries. Check the confirmed speakers as below:

Ms. Ajarin Pattanapanchai, Deputy Secretary General, Board of Investment

Chula Sukmanop, Director General, Civil Aviation Authority of Thailand

Teerapol Chotichanapibal, EVP, Commercial, Thai Airways

Rear Admiral Worapol Tongpricha, Director, U-Tapao Airport Authority

√ Flying Officer Ronnachai Wongchaoum, VP, TG MRO Campus Project Office, Corporate Strategy and Sustainable Development, Thai Airways

Skip Boyce, President, SE Asia, Boeing

Dr. Anond Snidvongs, Executive Director, Geo-informatics and Space Technology

Ping na Thalang, Human Resources Adviser, Bangkok Air PLC.

Jakrapop Charatsri, Senior Airport Specialist, Airports of Thailand

Tohru Saito, VP Maintenance Management Department, Japan Airlines Co., Ltd.

Pran S. Dasan, Regional Manager, India, Nepal & Sri Lanka, Flydubai

Stefan Molnar, GM Sales Thailand, Vietnam & the Mekong Region, Lufthansa German Airlines

Jemsly Hutabarat, Executive Project Leader Bintan-MRO & Business Efficiency, GMF AeroAsia

Peter Gille, VP & GM, Asia, TurbineAero

Subhranshu Sekhar Das, VP & Practice Head Aerospace APAC, Frost & Sullivan

Prof. Graham Hunt, Head of Asia, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Dr. Watana Manon, Dean, Dhurakij Pundit University

Dr Nguyen Quy Son, Vice President, Vietnam AeroSpace Association

Alan Polivnick, Partner, Watson Farley & Williams

Yong Beng Ong, Sales Director, Travelport

Contact us

For sales & sponsorships, please contact Travis via travisc@innowinn.com

For speaking opportunities, please contact Simon via simony@innowinn.com

Other enquiries, please send to info@innowinn.com

Add: 20th Floor, 3rd Building, 128 Jinian Lu, Wanda Plaza, Baoshan District, Shanghai, 200435 P.R.C